Get 10GB of Free Cloud Storage and Be Organized
With Box, you can store any type of file online and access it easily from your computer, phone or tablet--anytime, anywhere. From photos and videos to financial information and other important documents, you can keep everything organized in folders--just like your desktop--and securely stored online.
- Easy to use With our intuitive interface, you access and manage your files quickly and easily.
- 10GB Free You get 10GB of free online file storage when you sign up for a Box account. And, you can easily upgrade for even more storage and features.
- Your Files Everywhere Sync your files to your desktop. View them on the web or get them on your phone or tablet. Your files can be anywhere you are.
Simple Cloud File Backup and Sharing
When your files are backed up online, you can easily share them with others. There's no fussing with attachments or worry over losing them in email.
- No More Attachments Easily share files with friends, family and colleagues - no matter how big they are - by simply sending a link.
- Work With Others You can invite others to your folders so they can upload, edit and download files - making it easy to complete a class project, plan a family vacation or gather all your wedding photos.
- Comments You can also comment on files directly in Box, so you don't lose important notes in emails.
Your Files Are Safe
Once your files are stored on Box, they're not going anywhere. You get the same level of security and encryption as our business and enterprise customers.
- Don't Lose Files A stolen laptop or lost cell phone doesn't have to mean lost files. With Box's cloud storage, you'll never lose family photos, financial information or the latest draft of your school paper.
- Peace of Mind Box data centers, facilities and operations are Safe Harbor certified. Box also encrypts your data at transfer with high-grade SSL and at rest with 256-bit AES. Secure online file storage is our priority.
- Manage Access You can sync any folder you're an editor or an owner of. You can set permissions so users with view-only access are not able to sync files or folders.